plPL
logo

wholesale electronic components


Main Site > Contact

Contact

Micros sp.j. W. Kędra i J. Lic
ul. E. Godlewskiego 38
30-198 Kraków


tel.: +48 12 636 95 66
fax: +48 12 636 93 99


e-mail: sales@micros.com.pl


VAT ID No.: PL 677-00-44-350
Registered under:
KRS No.: 0000021932

Sales - Electronics

Marcin Bajek mbajek@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.122
Sławomir Biesiada sbiesiada@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.160
Jacek Bożek jbozek@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.124
Andrzej Fidzinski afidzin@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.120
Michał Górny mgorny@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.135
Bartosz Kędra bkedra@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.105
Arkadiusz Łata alata@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.144
Andrzej Novak anovak@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.119
Mariusz Rajpold mrajpold@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.123

Sales - Lighting

Krzysztof Żak kzak@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.182
Tomasz Kołodziej tkolodziej@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.191
Agnieszka Józefczyk ajozefczyk@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.110

Sales - Gdansk Department

Krzysztof Barzdo kbarzdo@fanktor.com +48 792 342 384
Jacek Borek jacek@fanktor.com.pl +48 58 511 65 20
+48 58 511 65 65
Mariola Sałek mariola@fanktor.com.pl +48 58 511 65 20
+48 58 511 65 65
Michał Sroga michal@fanktor.com.pl +48 58 511 65 20
+48 58 511 65 65

Shops: led.micros.pl and elektronik.micros.pl

Tomasz Kołodziej tkolodziej@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.191
Krzysztof Żak kzak@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.182

Purchasing Department

Maciej Chwaja mchwaja@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.137
Agnieszka Sińska asinska@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.133
Paweł Janik pjanik@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.136
Agnieszka Stawiarska astawiar@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.114
Sławomir Szwej sszwej@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.116
Małgorzata Wilkosz mwilkosz@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.148
Łukasz Krzywda lkrzywda@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.177
Jacek Cyjert jcyjert@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.174

Export Department

Pavlo Dykovytskyi pdykovytskyi@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.146
Małgorzata Malec malgorzata.malec@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.152

Bookkeeping

Monika Pudło mpudlo@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.115

Administration

Stanisław Ptasiński sptasinski@micros.com.pl +48 12 636 95 66 ext.142

In accordance with the applicable provisions on the protection of personal data, especially with the Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data we would like to inform you that the controller of your personal data is Micros sp. j. W. Kędra i J. Lic, u. Emila Godlewskiego 38, 30-198 w Krakowie. Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us - rodo@micros.com.pl.